Thursday, 10 December 2015

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Origaming

I have been practising origami paperfolding to teach myself concentration skills. Great success, obviously...

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Mind the gap

Actually it really was easy when you got used to it. Maybe I will try Tokyo underground next....

Monday, 14 September 2015

Different time zones

(Yes, I did notice there's a clerical error... I was too lazy to correct one little misspelling. Deal with it.)

Friday, 11 September 2015

Temptation

I think I should stop making these Ingress comics right about...now.

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Outdated

Although I enjoy playing my old 8-bit Nintendo, I sometimes envy my friends who get to play cool new games... (By the way, the cartoonist would like to thank Matti for kindly allowing me to use his Ingress photo to add a touch of realism to this fictional comic. Sorry, no credits for the other guy. Found the other picture from the Internet and used it by my own right. But who reads this anyway...)



Thursday, 25 June 2015

Saturday, 6 June 2015

Black hole

I've been reading about black holes a lot recently. Pity I suck at math, so I find understanding them next to impossible...

Friday, 22 May 2015

No stress


Cosplay

My friend just turned 30 and decided to grow up. He thought it was about time to make real effort dressing up as a game character one last time. Apparently cosplay is something you have to give up since you are grown up and have children of your own. Do kids get confused that easily? Well, I wouldn't know...
Anyway, I still haven't seen the photos of the real detailed costume, so this is something I just made up in my mind.

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Saturday, 28 February 2015